

ITF Masters Tour - Advisory Panels

The ITF Masters Committee and ITF Masters Department work with advisory panels to ensure that key stakeholders are involved in the decision making of specific projects and consideration for changes to the Tour. The views of the various panels support the decision-making process of the ITF Masters Committee.

ITF Masters Player Advisory Panel

The ITF Masters Player Advisory Panel was established in 2017 with members participating in meetings and conference calls. The ITF Masters Player Advisory Panel serves to provide first-hand experiences and feedback from the player community. Recommendations from the Player Panel will be presented to the ITF Masters Committee for their consideration.

Players are encouraged to contact members of the Player Advisory Panels either face to face or by email with their suggestions and feedback.

A total of 20 members, consisting of a chair plus 19 members, are appointed by the Masters Committee. Appointed members are firstly nominated by their National Association.

2023-2025 ITF Masters Player Advisory Panel

The following 20 players are appointed as members of the ITF Masters Player Advisory Panel for the period of 1 April 2023 to 31 December 2025. The panel consists of 9 female and 11 male players who are located across many regions around the world.

If you have any questions regarding the panel, please contact masters@itftennis.com

Age Category	Name	Nation	Email		
30-35-40-45					
30-35-40-45	Regina Balcune	NED	balcune@gmail.com		
30-35-40-45	Thomas Wride	GBR	thomas.wride@gmail.com		
30-35-40-45	Andrew Lux	GER	andrew.lux@web.de		
30-35-40-45	Kaysie Smashey	USA	ksmashey@hotmail.com		
30-35-40-45	Gabriel Keymer	СНІ	gkeymer@gmail.com		
30-35-40-45	Manon Kruse	GER	manonkruse@web.de		
30-35-40-45	Sascha Moeller	GER	sascha25.moeller@web.de		
50-55-60					
50-55-60	Carole de Bruin	NED	caroledebruin@hotmail.com		
50-55-60	Nathalie Rodriguez	СНІ	nat.nr13@gmail.com		
50-55-60	Dana Gil	USA	danag@lifetimetennis.com		
50-55-60	Hans-Joachim Gass	GER	achim.gass@medma.uni-heidelberg.de		



65-70-75-80-85-90)					
65-70-75-80-85-90	Martin Koek	NED	martin@cmtraining.nl		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Marjory Love	GBR	marjory.love@btinternet.com		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Rakesh Kohli	IND	rakesh.kohli@stag.in		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Cora Wills	CAN	cawills@telus.net		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Keith Porter	CAN	kjaporter@gmail.com		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Kerry Ballard	AUS	ballards@bigpond.net.au		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Wayne Pascoe	AUS	waynepascoe@bigpond.com		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Joakim Berner	FIN	joakim.berner@berner.fi		
65-70-75-80-85-90	Nicola Capocasale	ITA	nicolacapocasale@tiscali.it		

ITF Masters Tournament Director & Referee Panel

The ITF Masters Tournament Director & Referee Panel was established in June 2019 to provide a forum for Tournament Directors & Referees to share ideas and suggestions to further develop and improve the ITF Masters Circuit. National Associations were able to nominate individuals to the new panel (2022-2024) in December 2021. Final decisions on accepted members were made by the ITF Masters Committee when they met in January 2022.

All Tournament Directors & Referees are encouraged to get in touch with members of the Panel with their suggestions and feedback using the contact details listed below.

The Panel will consider any ideas received and make recommendations to the ITF Masters Team and ITF Masters Committee. The ITF Masters Team will communicate directly the Panel at various stages via email or conference call to discuss developments. The ITF Masters Team can also be contacted directly at masters@itftennis.com.

The current panel members listed on the following pages will be in position until January 31st, 2025:

Tournament Director & Referee Advisory Panel (2022-2024)

Tournament Directors

Name	Nation	Email
Giorgio Raineri	СНІ	giorgio.raineri@cdrailafquen.cl
David Boyes	AUS	dboyes@tennis.com.au
Bill Kellogg	USA	wjk@ljbtc.com
John Vievermans	NED	jvievermans@hotmail.com



Carmen Perea Alcala	ESP	carmenperea@carmenperea.com
Wolfram Schmidle	GER	info@schmidle-tennissport.de
Egils Valeinis	LAT	egils.valeinis@latnet.lv
Jorge Berman	MEX	seniors@fmt.org.mx
Thaitanu Wannasuk	THA	ltat_thai@ltat.org
Sarah Wooding	GBR	wooding.sarah@gmail.com

Tournament Director & Referee Advisory Panel (2022-2024)

<u>Referees</u>

Name	Nation	Email
Amorn Duangpinkum	THA	amorn_27@hotmail.com
Phillip Goodman	AUS	phillip.goodman@bigpond.com
Peter Grimsdale	GBR	pgrimsdale@gmail.com
lain Smith	RSA	Ismith@tennissa.co.za
Ivans Kuzovenkovs	LAT	kuzovenkovs@inbox.lv
Francesca Piantini	CHI	franpiantini@gmail.com
Erica Vink	NED	lrc.vink@gmail.com
Manuel Weiss	AUT	manuel.weiss@chello.at