ITF Wheelchair Team

The Wheelchair Tennis team sits in the ITF Circuits Department under the umbrella of Professional Tennis within the ITF framework. The name and position of each member of the team within this area is detailed below. 

Kris Dent – Senior Executive Director, Professional Tennis

Jackie Nesbitt – Executive Director, ITF Circuits

Alistair Williams – Head, Wheelchair Tennis & Live Scoring

Ellen de Lange – Team Lead, ITF Circuits

Sarah Synan - Team Lead, ITF Circuits

Karen Shepley – Senior Coordinator, ITF Circuits

Suzie Toyn – Senior Coordinator, ITF Circuits

Cristina Hyde-Vaamonde – Coordinator, ITF Circuits

Juan Escobar - Coordinator, ITF Circuits





Contact details for the Wheelchair Tennis team


Tel: +44 (0) 20 8878 6464 (general enquiries) / +44 (0)20 8392 4673 (Wheelchair)