Queens Cup (W75)

The Queens Cup is for the women's 75 age category. The trophy, a Rosewater Dish, was first presented by the ITF Seniors Commitee in 2002 in St Kanzian, Austria.

In 2013, the Queens Cup was held from 9-14 September in Warmbad-Villach, Austria. The USA successfully defended their title defeating Great Britain in the final. That was USA's ninth title in this age category, while Great Britain have won twice and Australia once.

Click the link below to view the full results and drawsheets from the 2013 Queens' Cup.

- Results and drawsheets 

Honour roll

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Great Britain

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Great Britain

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: New Zealand

- Winner: Australia
- Runner-up: USA


Click the links below to find out more information about each age category in the ITF Super-Seniors World Team Championships.

- Britannia Cup (M65)

- Jack Crawford Cup (M70)

- Bitsy Grant Cup (M75)

- Gardnar Mulloy Cup (M80)

- Kitty Godfree Cup (W65)

- Althea Gibson Cup (W70)

- Queens’ Cup (W75)

- Doris Hart (W80)