Doris Hart Cup (W80)

The Doris Hart Cup is for the women's 80 age category.The trophy has been donated by the United States Tennis Association (USTA) in honour of their renowned former player Doris Hart.

Hart, was a six-time Grand Slam singles champion and achieved the career Grand Slam at the US Championships in 1954. In addition, she won 29 Grand Slam women’s and mixed doubles titles.

Her career was all the more impressive because of the serious knee infection she suffered as a child.

In 2015, the Doris Hart Cup was held from 21-26 September in Umag, Croatia. With defending champions Canada not fielding a team in 2015 year, the Doris Hart Cup was guaranteed a new champion for the first time in five years.

USA were to take the title after defeating both Great Britain and Argentina in a round robin format final.

Click the link below to view the full results and drawsheets from the 2015 Queens' Cup.

- Results and drawsheets

Honour roll

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Great Britain

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Great Britain

- Winner: Canada
- Runner-up: France

- Winner: Canada
- Runner-up: Australia

- Winner: Canada
- Runner-up: USA

- Winner: Canada
- Runner-up: Great Britain