Britannia Cup (M65)

The Britannia Cup is for the men's 65 age category and was first contested in 1979. It was donated by Russell Young, then President of the Veterans Lawn Tennis Association of Great Britain.

In 2013, the Britannia Cup was held from 9-14 September in Klagenfurt, Austria. Spain claimed the title, defeating Switzerland in the final.

Click the link below to view the full results and drawsheets from the 2013 Britannia Cup.

- Results and drawsheets

Honour roll

- Winner: Spain
- Runner-up: Switzerland 

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Spain

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: France

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: France

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Australia



Click the links below to find out more information about each age category in the ITF Super-Seniors World Team Championships.

- Von Cramm Cup (M60)

- Britannia Cup (M65)

- Jack Crawford Cup (M70)

- Bitsy Grant Cup (M75)

- Gardnar Mulloy Cup (M80)

- Alice Marble Cup (W60)

- Kitty Godfree Cup (W65)

- Althea Gibson Cup (W70)

- Queens’ Cup (W75)

- Doris Hart (W80)