Bitsy Grant Cup (M75)

The Bitsy Grant Cup is for the men's 75 age category and was first contested as an official international seniors competition in 1994.

However, the event's roots can be dated back to the late 1970s when American players in the 75 age category came to Wimbledon and set up a match against British players.

Gradually, players were invited from Europe, so the match then became USA versus Europe and the event no longer necessarily took place in Great Britain.

The Americans donated a trophy in 1994, named it after the late Bryan 'Bitsy' Grant, and the competition became open to players from all countries.

In 2015, the Bitsy Grant Cup was held on 21-26 September in Umag, Croatia. Germany won the title by USA in the final.

Click the link below to view the full results and drawsheets from the 2015 Bitsy Grant Cup.

- Results and drawsheets 

Honour roll

- Winner: Austria
- Runner-up: Great Britain

- Winner: Germany
- Runner-up: USA

- Winner: Australia
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Australia

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Australia


Click the links below to find out more information about each age category in the ITF Super-Seniors World Team Championships.

- Britannia Cup (M65)

- Jack Crawford Cup (M70)

- Bitsy Grant Cup (M75)

- Gardnar Mulloy Cup (M80)

- Kitty Godfree Cup (W65)

- Althea Gibson Cup (W70)

- Queens’ Cup (W75)

- Doris Hart (W80)