Margaret Court Cup (W45)

The Margaret Court Cup is for the women's 45 age category. It was donated in 1994 by the Veterans Tennis Club of Western Australia in honour of Margaret Court in 1994. The inaugural event was held in Perth, Australia.

Court (nee Smith) became only the second woman to achieve the singles Grand Slam by winning all four of the majors in 1970. She also achieved the same feat in mixed doubles with Ken Fletcher in 1963. In total, the Australian won a record number of 62 Grand Slam titles, including 24 singles victories.

In 2013, the Margaret Court Cup was contested from 18-23 March in Antalya, Turkey.  The Belgian team of Klaartje Van Baarle, Pascale Mossoux, Valerie Hox and Annouk Donne, seeded seventh, won their country's first ever ITF Seniors World Team Championships title with victory over Germany in the final.

Honour roll

- Winner: Belgium
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: Ireland
- Runner-up: France

- Cancelled

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: France

- Winner: USA
- Runner-up: Czech Republic


Click the links below to find out more information about each age category in the ITF Seniors World Team Championships.

- Italia Cup (M35)

- Tony Trabert Cup (M40)

- Dubler Cup (M45)

- Fred Perry Cup (M50)

- Austria Cup (M55)

- Suzanne Lenglen Cup (W35)

- Young Cup (W40)

- Margaret Court Cup (W45)

- Maria Esther Bueno Cup (W50)

- Maureen Connolly Cup (W55)