Italia Cup (M35)

The Italia Cup is for the men's 35 age category and was first presented by the Italian Tennis Federation in 1982.

The inaugural competition was held in Cervia, Italy, where the hosts defeated nine other nations to claim the trophy.

In 2013, the Italia Cup was contested from 18-23 March in Antalya, Turkey.  Top seed Spain gained revenge for last year's defeat to France and won the title for the second time in four years.  The team was composed of Joaquin Munoz, Roberto Menendez and Jose Vicente.

Honour roll

ESP, 2013 Italia Cup winners

Winner: Spain
- Runner-up: France

- Winner: France
- Runner-up: Spain

- Cancelled

- Winner: Spain
- Runner-up: Germany

- Winner: Austria
- Runner-up: Spain

- Winner: Argentina
- Runner-up: Czech Republic


Click the links below to find out more information about each age category in the ITF Seniors World Team Championships.

- Italia Cup (M35)

- Tony Trabert Cup (M40)

- Dubler Cup (M45)

- Fred Perry Cup (M50)

- Austria Cup (M55)

- Suzanne Lenglen Cup (W35)

- Young Cup (W40)

- Margaret Court Cup (W45)

- Maria Esther Bueno Cup (W50)

- Maureen Connolly Cup (W55)