Player Advisory Panels



The Player Advisory Panels have been created to provide a forum for players to share ideas and suggestions to further develop and improve the ITF Seniors Circuit. Players are encouraged to get in touch with members of the Player Advisory Panels with their suggestions and feedback using the contact details listed below. The Panel will consider any ideas received and make recommendations to the ITF Seniors Team and Seniors Committee. The ITF Seniors Team can also be contacted directly at seniors@itftennis.com.

Young Seniors Player Advisory Panel

The current members of the Young Seniors Player Advisory Panel are detailed below:

Bart Beks (NED) - bbeksie@hotmail.com

Jarrod Broadbent (AUS) - jarrod@broadbentfinancial.com.au

Kerryn Cyprien (AUS) - kleecyprien2@gmail.com

Caroline Dhenin (FRA) - carolinedhenin1@gmail.com

Stuart Ross Duncan (USA) - rossduncan3@gmail.com

Ana Salas Lozano (ESP) - anasalaslozano@gmail.com

Roberto Menendez Ferre (ESP) - porret66@hotmail.com

 

Seniors Player Advisory Panel

The current members of the Seniors Player Advisory Panel are detailed below:

Joakim Berner (FIN) - joakim.berner@berner.fi

Achim Gass (GER) - achim.gass@medma.uni-heidelberg.de

Manfred Hundstorfer (AUT) - m.hundstorfer@aon.at

Ireneusz Maciocha (POL) - maciocha@interia.pl

Ros Nideffer (USA) - rosnideffer@yahoo.com

Sabine Schmitz (GER) - bine16schmitz@web.de

Mike Tammen (USA) - mtammen@easystreet.net

Annemiek Wissink (NED) - annemiekwissink@casema.nl

 

Super-Seniors Player Advisory Panel

The current members of the Super-Seniors Player Advisory Panel are detailed below:

Kerry Ballard (AUS) - ballards@bigpond.net.au

Leslie Buck (USA) - buckles100@gmail.com

Ellie Krocke (NED) - jackyandellie@talktalk.net

Wilfried Mahler (GER) - mahler-soest@t-online.de

Keith Porter (CAN) - kjaporter@gmail.com

Dagmar Sperneder (AUT) - dagobert1812@gmail.com

                     Gail Benedetti (FRA)

                     Jairo Velasco (ESP)