24 Aug 2016

2017 ITF World Championship dates and venues confirmed


News Article

ITF Seniors World Championships

The ITF is pleased to confirm that the 2017 Young Seniors World Championships will be held in Cape Town, South Africa, the 2017 Seniors World Championships will be held in Miami, USA and the 2017 Super-Seniors World Championships will be held in Lake Nona, Florida, USA. 

These events, which are divided into week-long Team and Individual competitions, will be held as follows:

ITF Young-Seniors World Team and Individual Championships:

Venue: Cape Town, South Africa

Dates: 19 March – 01 April 2017

Teams: Sunday 19 March – Friday 24 March 2017

Individuals: Saturday 25 March – Saturday 1 April 2017

ITF Seniors World Team and Individual Championships:

Venue: Miami, FL, USA

Dates: 29 October – 11 November 2017

Teams: Sunday 29 October – Friday 3 November 2017

Individuals: Saturday 4 November – Saturday 11 November 2017

ITF Super-Seniors World Team and Individual Championships:

Venue: Lake Nona, FL, USA

Dates:  8-21 October 2017

Teams: Sunday 8 October – Friday 13 October 2017

Individuals: Saturday 14 October – Saturday 21 October 2017

 

 



LATEST NEWS