Top 10 Club

Top 10 ClubWhat is the ITF Juniors Top 10 Club?

The ITF Juniors Top 10 Club is an initiative surrounding the Junior Circuit that rewards players for ending the year with an ITF World Junior Ranking inside the Top 10. From 2006 onwards the Top 10 ranked boys and girls as per the ITF’s year end rankings will now become Members of the exclusive ITF Juniors Top 10 Club. As well as gaining the elite status of becoming a Club Member, each player will also receive exclusive prizes from the sponsors of the Club.

History tells us that in years to come the Top 10 Club Members will read as a roll of honour within the tennis world. Previous players to have finished the year on the ITF Junior Circuit ranked inside the Top 10 include Roger Federer, Andy Roddick, Pat Cash, Ivan Lendl and Andy Murray; on the girls' side Amelie Mauresmo, Anna Kournikova, Justine Henin, Martina Hingis and Gabriela Sabatini have all finished inside the Top 10.

became an official partner of the Top 10 Club in 2012. STILL IN BLACK is a new brand of tennis string, offering High-Tech Monofilament strings designed for tournament players. STILL IN BLACK was created in July 2009 and products are now distributed in Europe, North America and Asia

How do you become a member of the Club?

Becoming a Member of the Top 10 Club is simple – you must be eligible for an ITF year-end ranking and finish the year with a World Junior Ranking from 1-10. The final rankings are decided as per the ITF’s Year End Rankings.

Why become a member of the Top 10 Club?

There are a number of benefits to the Top 10 Club:

- Become part of an exclusive Club sanctioned by the World Governing Body of Tennis
- Receive accreditation from the ITF on achieving a year end ranking inside the Top 10
- Receive exclusive prizes from the sponsors of the Club
- Become part of a roll of honour within tennis history

Top 10 Club Members Confirmed for 2012

- Boys' Sinlges Girls' Singles
1 Filip Peliwo (CAN) Taylor Townsend (USA)
2 Kimmer Coppejans (BEL) Katerina Siniakova (CZE)
3 Gianluigi Quinzi (ITA) Eugenie Bouchard (CAN)
4 Nick Kyrgios (AUS) Ana Konjuh (CRO)
5 BjoLuke Saville (AUS) Antonia Lottner (GER)
6 Frederico Ferreira Silva (POR) Francois Abanda (CAN)
7 Laslo Djere (HUN) Marcela Zacarias (MEX)
8 FilNikola Milojevic (SRB) Petra Uberalova (SVK)
9 Kaichi Uchida (JPN) Belinda Bencic (SUI)
10 Elias Ymer (SWE) Elizaveta Kulichkova (RUS)

Click here for a list of previous years Top 10 Club members.