2014 European Beach Tennis Championships

European Beach Tennis Championships LogoDates
8-10 August 2014




Brighton, Great Britain

Official ball



Defending 2013 Champions

Men's doubles: Alessandro Calbucci & Marco Garavini

Women's doubles: Flamina Daina & Michaela Zanaboni

Mixed doubles: Marco Garavini & Flamina Daina


Tournament Preview

The seventh annual European Beach Tennis Championships, once again taking place in Brighton on England’s south coast, will be held over 8-10 August.

Top players from nations across Europe will be putting their talent on display for the second consecutive year in England where beach tennis fans will be set to take in three days of fast paced beach tennis action.

Nations taking part in 2014 have yet to be announced for the tournament where the Italians will be looking to defend their titles.


Event Draws

.pdf's will be added during the tournament


Player Nominations



Nations Represented in 2013

Austria | Belgium | Bulgaria | Cyprus | Czech Republic | France | Germany | Great Britain | Greece | Hungary | Italy | Lithuania | Netherlands | Portugal | Russia | San Marino | Slovenia | Spain | Switzerland | Ukraine



Tournament Notes

Great Britain are hosting for the second year running